Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

Reflecting on the Last Passover

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Thursday 29 March 2018 | Luke 22:1-38 | Listen

What's the Kingdom Like?

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 25 March 2018 | Mark 4:1-38 | Listen

Authority That Evokes a Response

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 18 March 2018 | Mark 1:16-28, Mark 3:20-35 | Listen

Introducing Jesus

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 11 March 2018 | Mal 3:1-3, Mark 1:1-15 | Listen

Grace: Making the dead live

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 4 March 2018 | Eph 2:1-10 | Listen

A Promise Kept

Given by Lindsay Paterson on Sunday 25 February 2018 | Gen 17:1-16, Rom 4:13-25, Mark 9:1-10 | Listen

Through the Waters

Given by Tony Lang on Sunday 18 February 2018 | Gen 9:8-17, 1 Pet 3:18-22, Mark 1:9-15 | Listen

Ambition

Given by Don McMurrary on Sunday 11 February 2018 | Phil 3:1-21 | Listen

A Faithful Saying

Given by Don McMurrary on Sunday 4 February 2018 | 1 Tim 1:1-17 | Listen

Jesus is the Bread of Life (Evening Service)

Given by Eddie Bridge on Sunday 28 January 2018 | Deuteronomy 8:1-7, John 6:25-40 | Listen

Pages