Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

Prayer Through the Son

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 1 November 2015 | 1 Kings 3:5-15, 1 John 5:6-15 | Listen

Love and Obedience

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 25 October 2015 | Daniel 9:1-19, 1 John 5:1-5 | Listen

Implications of the Image

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 18 October 2015 | Genesis 1:26-28, 1 John 4:19-21 | Listen

Learning to Trust

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 11 October 2015 | Psalm 31:2-19, 1 John 4:16b-18 | Listen

Making His Love Complete

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 4 October 2015 | Psalm 86 5-15, 1 John 4:7-16a | Listen

Power Prayers to Start Your Day

Given by Ron Smith on Sunday 27 September 2015 | Psalm 143:8-12, Mark 1:29-39 | Listen

Testing the Spirits

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 20 September 2015 | Deuteronomy 13:1-5, 1 John 4:1-6 | Listen

The Lord is my Shepherd

Given by Arthur Upton on Sunday 13 September 2015 | Psalm 23, John 10:11-18 | Listen

Choosing Your Father

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 30 August 2015 | Genesis 3:11-15, 1 John 3:4-10 | Listen

Living in Anticipation.

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 23 August 2015 | 1 John 3:1-3, Jeremiah 3:14-20 | Listen

Pages