Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

Who Keeps Me?

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 13 December 2015 | Psalm 121 | Listen

The Longing for Peace

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 6 December 2015 | Psalm 120, James 3:5-8 | Listen

One True Home

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 29 November 2015 | Exodus 20:3-23, 1 John 5:18-21 | Listen

The Most Famous Conversation in the Bible

Given by Ron Smith on Sunday 22 November 2015 | Isaiah 40:18-31, John 3:1-21 | Listen

Christian Freedom - It's Not What You Think!

Given by Eddie Bridge on Sunday 15 November 2015 | Leviticus 19:11-18, Galations 5:1, 5:13-16 | Listen

Prayer and Sin

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 8 November 2015 | Deuteronomy 9:7-21, 1 John 5:16-17 | Listen

Prayer Through the Son

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 1 November 2015 | 1 Kings 3:5-15, 1 John 5:6-15 | Listen

Love and Obedience

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 25 October 2015 | Daniel 9:1-19, 1 John 5:1-5 | Listen

Implications of the Image

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 18 October 2015 | Genesis 1:26-28, 1 John 4:19-21 | Listen

Learning to Trust

Given by Doug Haley on Sunday 11 October 2015 | Psalm 31:2-19, 1 John 4:16b-18 | Listen

Pages