Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

The death and its implications

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Friday 10 April 2020 | John 19:16-42 | Listen

Sentenced

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 5 April 2020 | John 18:28-19:16 | Listen

Jesus and His Poor Social Skills

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 29 March 2020 | John 18:1-27 | Listen

Jesus and His Prayers of Departure

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 22 March 2020 | Jn 17:1-26 | Listen

Sorrow, Joy and Suffering

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 15 March 2020 | John 16:16-33 | Listen

The Spirit and the Testimony

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 8 March 2020 | Jn 15:26-16:15 | Listen

It's a Big Win

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 1 March 2020 | Rom 8:31-39 | Listen

Bound for Glory

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 23 February 2020 | Rom 8:18-30 | Listen

The Solution of the Spirit

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 16 February 2020 | Rom 8:1-17 | Listen

The Problem of the Good Law

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 9 February 2020 | Romans 7:1-25 | Listen

Pages