Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

Bargaining with a Promise

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 14 June 2020 | Gen 28:10-22 | Listen

Stolen Blessing

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 7 June 2020 | Gen 27 | Listen

Promise and Trials

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 31 May 2020 | Genesis 26:1-33  | Listen

Deceived and Conspiring

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 24 May 2020 | Genesis 25:19-34  | Listen

A Wife at a Well

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 17 May 2020 | Gen 24:1-41 | Listen

Is This The End?

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 10 May 2020 | Genesis 22 | Listen

Skin in the Game

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 3 May 2020 | Gen 17 | Listen

Genesis of Hope

Given by Michael Campbell on Sunday 26 April 2020 | Gen 15 | Listen

Big Promises

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 19 April 2020 | Gen 12-13 | Listen

Risen

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 12 April 2020 | John 20:1-18 | Listen

Pages