Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

Transformed Relationships

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 19 May 2019 | Eph 6:1-9 | Listen

Transformed Marriages

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 12 May 2019 | Eph 5:21-33 | Listen

Transformed Lives - Light Not Darkness

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 5 May 2019 | Eph 5:8-21 | Listen

Maintaining the Faith

Given by Lindsay Paterson on Sunday 28 April 2019 | Heb 11:1-12, 12:1-3 | Listen

The Trial and Its Implications 3

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 21 April 2019 | John 20 | Listen

The Trial and Its Implications 2

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Friday 19 April 2019 | John 19 | Listen

The Trial and Its Implications

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 14 April 2019 | John 18 | Listen

Transformed lives - what to wear

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 7 April 2019 | Eph 4:17-5:5 | Listen

Unify

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 31 March 2019 | Eph 4:1-16 | Listen

A Boundless Love

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 24 March 2019 | Eph 3:1-21 | Listen

Pages