Sermons

To listen simply click on "Listen" at the end of the line next to each sermon entry, or to download right click on "Listen" and click "Save". For the scripture passages click on the scripture reference text.

For groups of sermons with good insights see the Sermons Series page.
The short talks from the midweek lunch time services are available at the Midweek talks page.

Cleanliness is Next to Godliness

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 11 November 2018 | Leviticus 11:1-23, 44-47, Acts 10:1-16 | Listen

The Presence and the Priesthood

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 4 November 2018 | Lev 9:1-6, 9:22-10:7, Heb 5:1-10 | Listen

Drawing Near

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 28 October 2018 | Lev 1:1-17, Deut 12:1-9, Heb 10:1-10 | Listen

Called to be Different: Life in the Presence of God

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 21 October 2018 | Ex 19:1-6, Lev 20:22-26 | Listen

God is the Shield

Given by Wayne Tso on Sunday 14 October 2018 | Psalm 5, 1 Pet 1:3-5 | Listen

God's Everlasting Love for us

Given by Wayne Durand on Sunday 7 October 2018 | Presentation slides | Listen

Taking Directions

Given by Adrian Lamrock on Sunday 30 September 2018 | Psalm 1 | Listen

The Spirit of Assurance (Pt 4)

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 23 September 2018 | Scriptures & notes | Listen

The Subjective Spirit (Pt 3)

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 16 September 2018 | Scriptures & notes | Listen

Filled with the Spirit (Pt 2)

Given by Tim Ravenhall on Sunday 9 September 2018 | Scriptures & notes | Listen

Pages