Midweek Talks

sort ascending

Waiting for the Son (Part 2) - The Beginning and Shape of the Christian Life

Neil Foster Tuesday 6 March 2018 1 Thess 1 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

Terms of Salvation – Regeneration

Lester Gellatly Tuesday 27 February 2018 Titus 3:3-7, John 3:3-7 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

The Aim of God's Electing Grace

Don McMurrary Tuesday 20 February 2018 Eph 1:1-14 Listen PDF icon Notes

The necessity for privacy

Kevin Cooper Tuesday 13 February 2018 Mark 6:31 Listen

Waiting for the Son - Pt 1 The Centre of the Christian Life

Neil Foster Tuesday 6 February 2018 1 Thes 1, Acts 17:1-7 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

Carol Service

Speaker: Eddie Bridge. Organist: Angela Helps. Tuesday 19 December 2017 Luke 2:1-20 Listen

The Terms of Salvation - Justification

Lester Gellatly Tuesday 12 December 2017 Rom 3:21-26 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

What's in a NAME/s

Don McMurray Tuesday 5 December 2017 Eph 1:1-14 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

The Providence of God

John Fluit Tuesday 28 November 2017 Psalm 107 Listen PDF icon Notes & Scriptures

A Plea for Pardon

Kevin Cooper Tuesday 21 November 2017 Psalm 51 Listen

Pages